My Team

Any questions left? Do you want to know more about my work as an MEP or do you have any questions about European politics? Don’t hesitate to get in touch with my constituency offices in Saxony and the European Parliament.

Constituency Offices in Saxony

Caroline Scheer, Head of Office
caroline.scheer@constanze-krehl.eu

Nadja Sthamer, Assistant
nadja.sthamer@constanze-krehl.eu

Miriam Pflug, Student Assistant
miriam.pflug@constanze-krehl.eu

European Office Leipzig

Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 19/21
04103 Leipzig
Germany
Phone: +49 341 9616 347
Fax: +49 341 9616 348
E-Mail: europa@constanze-krehl.eu

European Office Dresden

Prießnitzstraße 20
01099 Dresden
Germany
Phone: +49 351 8744 091
E-Mail: europa@constanze-krehl.eu

 

European Parliament

Anna Kupferschmitt, Head of office
anna.kupferschmitt@europarl.europa.eu

Marina Klavina, Assistant
marina.klavina@europarl.europa.eu

Isabel Janssen, Assistant

isabel.janssen@europarl.europa.eu

 

European Parliament in Brussels

Rue Wiertz
ASP 12 G 258
1047 Brussels
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 28 371 34
Fax: +32 2 28 491 34
E-Mail: constanze.krehl@europarl.europa.eu

European Parliament in Strasbourg

LOW T07/002, BP 1024/F
67070 Strasbourg
France
Phone: +33 3 881 77 134
Fax: +33 3 881 79 134